Watch the entire Dual-Use Forum Live Video

Learn how to do business with the Military.  This all-inclusive event covered the pertinent topics that open the door for you to understand the who, what, when and where of contracting with the Military.  Watch the video, view the pictures, and utilize the resource guide below.

Click Here to Watch the Video
image151

NDIA-AFwerX Military Dual Use Event Order of Presentations & Resource Guide 23 August 2018


01--SBIR/STTR:  https://www.sbir.gov/about/about-sttr 

Joey Arora joey.arora@afwerx.af.mil


02-AFwerX https://afwerxdc.org/afwerx-vegas/ Daryl Gibson dgibson@defensewerx.org 


03-Nevada's Procurement Technical Assistance Center (PTAC):   http://diversifynevada.com/programs-resources/procurement-outreach 

Joan Rueben jrueben@diversifynevada.com 


04-AFRL: http://www.wpafb.af.mil/afrl/ Mark Ingram mark.ingram.5@us.af.mil 


05-Data: http://www.sapphireinnovations.net/ Reggie Richardson reggie@sapphireinnovations.net


06-Artificial Intelligence http://www.sapphireinnovations.net/ Reggie Richardson reggie@sapphireinnovations.net 


07-Cybersecurity: http://www.sapphireinnovations.net/ Reggie Richardson reggie@sapphireinnovations.net


08- NDIA STEM: http://www.sapphireinnovations.net/ Reggie Richardson reggie@sapphireinnovations.net


09-Dept of Energy: https://www.nnss.gov/ Raffi Papazian PapaziGR@nv.doe.gov 


10- Patents: https://www.uspto.gov/ Daniel Braisted danielb702@gmail.com


11- Desert Research Institute https://www.dri.edu/  Rina Schumer rina@dri.edu


12-Telemetry www.itea.org 

http://telemetry.org/ Darryl Johnson dejohnson@SCIRES.COM  Presented by Marty Waldman 


13-DARPA:  https://www.darpa.mil/  Presented by: Marty Waldman admin@ndia-snv.org 


14-Defense Outlook 2018:  https://csis-prod.s3.amazonaws.com/s3fs-public/publication/180417_D360_DefenseOutlook2018_Web.pdf?.n4uddN5t0zIZlUPIMoxcScwLnaFYYgS Presented by: Marty Waldman admin@ndia-snv.org 


15-FedBizOps:   https://www.fbo.gov/ Presented by: Marty Waldman admin@ndia-snv.org 


16-Federal Acquisition Regulation System: https://www.acq.osd.mil/dpap/dars/far.html  Presented by: Marty Waldman admin@ndia-snv.org 


17-Defense Innovation Board: https://innovation.defense.gov/ Presented by: Marty Waldman admin@ndia-snv.org 


18-Small Business Administration: https://www.sba.gov/offices/district/nv/las-vegas  Presented by: Marty Waldman admin@ndia-snv.org 


19-Air Force Small Business Office: https://www.airforcesmallbiz.af.mil/  Presented by: Marty Waldman admin@ndia-snv.org 


20-Business opportunities with Nellis AFB & Creech AFB: 

https://www.nellis.af.mil/About/Fact-Sheets/Display/Article/284178/contracting-with-nellis-afb/ 

https://defensestudies.net/pages/creech-afb-small-business-base-contracting-guidance-and-assistance       Presented by: Marty Waldman admin@ndia-snv.org